Board of Directors

President: Peter Brent

Vice President & Grounds Committee Chair: Carl Humphries

Secretary / Treasurer: Pattie MacDonald

Archives: Bud Robinson

Entertainment: Scott Gregory

Beach/Blue Flag: Ann Laudenbach

Membership: Wanda Steadman

Park Bookings: Margaret McBride

Communications: Richard Peirce and Ann Laudenbach

Pioneer Park’s Minutes and Master Plan are available at the Bayfield Heritage Centre and Archives located at 20 Main Street North in Bayfield.